Search Currents Currents Archives Contact Currents UC Santa Cruz Home Page
Currents Online


Title IX Advisory Council for 2004-05 announced

The 2004-05 Title IX Advisory Council is composed of

  • Jerome Neu, professor of humanities, council chair;
  • Lori Kletzer, professor and chair of economics;
  • Sue Carter, associate professor of physics;
  • Marina Sarran, graduate student in sociology;
  • Rosemary Anderson, executive assistant to associate vice chancellor Jean Marie Scott, CUH; and
  • Anh Tram Chau, undergraduate student, Porter College.

For information on the role of the Title IX Advisory Council, see the UCSC Sex Offense Policy and Procedures for Reports of Sexual Assault(s) (Section VI., page 13) and Sexual Harassment (Section III.C., page 22 and Section V., page 24). The information is available on the web at

Return to Front Page